Contact Us

Life Cycle UK is based at The CREATE Centre, Smeaton Road, BRISTOL, BS1 6XN. Please contact by

Phone: 0117 353 4580

or email the relevant person below:

Cycle training for children and adults - Frances

frances@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bike Maintenance Courses, Dr Bike and our cycle parking project Take a Stand - Charlie

charlie@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bicycle refurbishment projects in Bristol Bike Back Bristol - Ed

bikebackinfo@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bicycle refurbishment projects in Derby Bike Back Derby - Jon

jon.hughes@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Two's Company tandem rides and our mental wellbeing programme Bike Minded - Heather

tandemrides@lifecycleuk.org.uk / bikeminded@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Silver Cyclist project for the over 55s - Julie

julie@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Chief Executive- Poppy

poppy@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Training and Development Manager and the Bike Generation youth project - Tamar

tamar@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Marketing and Fundraising Co-ordinator - Ed

ed@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Finance

finance@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Other

post@lifecycleuk.org.uk