Contact Us

Life Cycle UK is based at The CREATE Centre, Smeaton Road, BRISTOL, BS1 6XN. Please contact by

Telephone: 0117 353 4580

or email the relevant person below:

Cycle training for children and adults - Frances

frances@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Professional development courses - Jacqui

training@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bike Maintenance Courses and Dr Bike  - Fi

office@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Take a Stand our cycle parking project and Family Cycling - Frances

admin@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bicycle refurbishment in Bristol Bike Back Bristol

bikebackinfo@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bicycle refurbishment in Derby Bike Back Derby - Jon

jon.hughes@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Management of Bike Back projects - Tamar

tamar@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Two's Company tandem rides - Robin

tandemrides@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bike Minded our mental wellbeing project - Heather

bikeminded@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Silver Cyclist project for the over 55s - Julie

julie@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Bike Generation Youth Project - Steph

youth@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Chief Executive - Poppy

poppy@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Marketing and Fundraising Co-ordinator - Ed

ed@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Finance

finance@lifecycleuk.org.uk

Other

office@lifecycleuk.org.uk

 

Share