Derby Bike Sales

Who can buy a bike?

Anyone! However we particularly want to help people on lower-incomes to access affordable bikes.

Where we are

We sell bikes from our Bike Back Derby workshop: Unit 3, 1 Canal Street, Derby DE1 2RJ.  Phone: 01332 987 250.  We also hold occasional "pop-up" bike sales at locations across the city.

When to come

We open our workshop for public sales, as follows:

  • Monday: CLOSED
  • Tuesday: 11 am - 7pm
  • Wednesday: 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday: CLOSED
  • Friday: CLOSED
  • Saturday: 10am - 2pm
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Dates of additional "pop-up" sales will be listed below.

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00

 

Share