Bristol Bike Sales

Who can buy a bike?

Anyone, although we are particularly keen to help those on low incomes. Prices start from £50, all bikes are checked by a qualified mechanic before sale and are sold with a 30 day guarantee. Please note: we only sell adult bikes.

I'm on a low income - any discounts?

We've partnered with Wheels to Work West to offer discounts on our refurbished bikes.  Details of discounts and eligibility here.

Where we are

Find us at the Life Cycle HUB, bottom of the car park of Horfield Prison, Cambridge Road, Bristol, BS7 8PS.

When to come

We open up the HUB for public sales every Friday, 10am - 4pm.

We have staff training on Friday 11th May so we will open at 12noon.

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00

 

Share