Upcoming Events

sort descending
Bike Minded Group Ride to Stanton Drew Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00
Youg People's Tandem Ride Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:30
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00
Children's Bikeability Level 2 Holiday Course AM Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Minded Group Ride to Blaise Castle Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:00
Children's Bikeability Level 3 Holiday Course PM Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 13:30
Ride Leader Training Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 09:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Iron Acton Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:00
Adult Group Cycle Lesson - 2 hrs Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00
Group Cycle Training - St Werburghs 1st Nov 2014 Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00
Adult Group Cycle Lesson - 2 hrs Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 12:30
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:00
University Of Derby Bike Sale Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00
Adult Group Cycle Lesson - 2 hrs Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00
Adult Group Cycle Lesson - 2 hrs Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:30
Guided Ride Training Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:00
University Of Derby Bike Sale Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00
University Of Derby Bike Sale Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:00
Share