Upcoming Events

sort descending
Children's Bikeability Level 2 Holiday Course Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:00
Derby: Big Bike Revival Open Day Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Big Bike Revival Open Day and Sale Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:00
Children's Bikeability Level 3 Holiday Course Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 13:30
Bristol: Big Bike Revival Open Day and Sale Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s and Bike Minded Nature Ride 'Barn Owl Hunt to Portbury Wharf' Friday, May 29, 2015 - 18:30
Belper Goes Green Eco Festival Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 11:00
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Big Bike Revival Open Day and Sale Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00
Derby: Big Bike Revival Open Day Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Big Bike Revival Open Day and Sale Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Big Bike Revival Open Day and Sale Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55's Group Ride - Beese's Tea Gardens Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:00
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Nature Ride - Arnos Vale Crematorium Grounds with Wildlife Expert Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s - Coffee at Roll for the Soul Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:30
Bristol Cycle Festival: Pop-up Bike Sale and Project Showcase Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:00
Women only Bike Maintenance - Beginners Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s & Bike Minded Group Ride - Lamplighter's Marsh Nature Reserve Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Bradford on Avon Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 10:00
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 11:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00
Share