Upcoming Events

sort descending
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:00
Markeaton Park Bike Sale Monday, July 28, 2014 - 10:00
Keldhome Lane Park - Bike Sale Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Warmley Waiting Room Cafe Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 13:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course PM - Clifton College Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 13:00
Knightsbridge Recreation Ground Bike Sale Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00
Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton College Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course PM - Clifton College Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 13:00
Adult Tandem Ride- Ashton Court & Leigh Woods Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 18:00
Over 55s & Bike Minded Group Ride - Portbury Wharf Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:45
Portbury Wharf Nature Reserve Ride Friday, August 8, 2014 - 11:00
Young People's Tandem Ride- Bristol to Bath Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00
Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton College Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Two Tunnels Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:30
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton College Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 13:00
Get the Family Cycling BiG P Hartcliffe Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 12:00
Bike Minded- Arnos Vale Cemetery Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 14:00
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale and Bike Donation Day Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Minded- Forest of Dean Family trail Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 11:00
Adult Tandem Ride- Loop from Yate to Wotton Under Edge Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 10:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Arnos Vale Cemetery & Atrium Cafe Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:00
Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton College Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course PM - Clifton College Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 13:00
Women only Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Minded-Ride out to Dyrham Park Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Frenchay Village Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:00
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Beese's Tea Garden Friday, September 12, 2014 - 14:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Strawberry Line Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 11:15
Over 55s Group Ride - Gatcombe Farm Shop, Long Ashton Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:30
Get the Family Cycling - Windmill Hill City Farm Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00
Over 55s Taster Session - Create Centre Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 11:00
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:00
Share