Upcoming Events

sort descending
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 10:00
Bike Minded Green Treasure Hunt Nature Ride Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Blaise Castle & Estate Nature Ride Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:30
Beeses Festival Ride Friday, September 4, 2015 - 17:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Green Capital Nature Ride Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 11:00
Green Capital nature ride to Folly Farm with the Avon Wildlife Trust Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 11:00
Young People's Forest of Dean ride and picnic Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:30
Bristol: Bike Donation Day Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:00
Get the Family Cycling Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Long Ashton, Gatcombe Farm Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:30
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00
Bike Minded ride to Chepstow castle and the Welsh border Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00
Adult Forest of Dean ride and BBQ Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Green Capital Nature Ride Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 11:00
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Nature Ride Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:30
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 10:00
Share