Upcoming Events

sort descending
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:00
Adult Tandem Ride to Littleton-Upon-Severn Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 10:00
Level 2 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton College Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course PM - Clifton College Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 13:30
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Nature Ride Beese's Tea Gardens & Eastwood Farm Nature Reserve Friday, August 7, 2015 - 13:30
Tandem Ride to the Two Tunnels Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Jolly Sailor, Saltford Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 10:30
Level 2 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton College Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course PM - Clifton College Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 13:30
Bike Minded Group Ride to the Forest of Dean Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:00
Adult Tandem Ride to the Old Barn near Nailsea Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:30
Level 2 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course PM - Clifton High School Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 13:30
Green Capital Group Ride - Green Capital Nature Ride Easton & North Bristol Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00
Youg People's Tandem Nature Ride along the River Avon Trail Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 10:30
Level 2 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 13:30
Bike Minded Group Ride to Bradford on Avon Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Portishead - Seafront & Sculptures Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:30
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Blaise Castle & Estate Nature Ride Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Green Capital Nature Ride Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 11:00
Get the Family Cycling Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Long Ashton, Gatcombe Farm Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:30
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Green Capital Nature Ride Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 11:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Nature Ride Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:30
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 10:00
Bristol: Open Workshop Bike Sale Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 10:00
Share