Upcoming Events

sort descending
Guided Ride Training Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 09:30
Inclusive Cycling group - Evening Chorus with Ed Drewitt Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 18:00
Bike Minded Group Ride to Pilning Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Harbourside Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:30
Over 55's Group Ride - River Avon Trail to Beese's Tea Garden Friday, May 2, 2014 - 14:45
National Standard Instructor training Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 09:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Festival Way to Gatcombe Farm Shop Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:00
Adult Tandem Ride to Littleton-Upon-Severn Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Minded bluebell ride to Willsbridge Mill Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 12:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Back roads of Horfield Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:30
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 11:00
Bike Minded Beeses cafe ride Friday, May 16, 2014 - 14:30
Young People's and Adult Tandem Ride along the Strawberry Line to Cheddar Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Pill Cycle Path to Prior's Wood, Portbury Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 14:00
Managing Behaviour during Cycle training Monday, May 19, 2014 - 09:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Longer Ride to Iron Acton Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:30
Bike Minded Group Ride to Pill Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 12:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Kings Weston House & Cafe Friday, May 23, 2014 - 14:30
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:00
Teaching Level 1 skills Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 09:30
Get the Family Cycling Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 12:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Picnic in the grounds of Henleaze Lake Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 10:30
Bike Minded Group Ride to Wotton Under Edge Friday, May 30, 2014 - 11:00
Adult Tandem Ride to Nibley Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 10:00
Over 55s Taster Ride Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 16:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 10:00
Guided Ride Training Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 09:30
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:00
Ride Leader Training Monday, June 16, 2014 - 09:30
Get the Family Cycling Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 12:00
Teaching Parent & Child Groups Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 16:19
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:00
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 11:00
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:00
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00
Get the Family Cycling Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00
Bristol: Refurbished Bike Sale Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11:00