Upcoming Events

sort descending
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 10:00
Youg People's Tandem Ride and Easter Egg hunt to Portishead Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 10:30
Level 2 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 13:30
Over 55's Group Ride - Whitchurch Way to Whitehall Garden Centre Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 00:00
Bike Minded Group Ride to Grimsbury Farm Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:00
Level 2 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55's Group Ride - Stoke Park to Snuff Mills Loop Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:30
Level 3 Children's Holiday Course AM - Clifton High School Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 13:30
Bike Minded Group Ride to Stanton Drew Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 11:00
Joint Bike Minded & Over 55s Nature Ride to Prior's Wood Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:00
Adult Tandem Ride along the Colliers Way Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00
Tandem Taster Event on Clifton Downs Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 09:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 10:00
General Election Hustings event Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 19:00
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:00
Young People's Tandem Nature Ride to Grimsbury Farm Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 22:00
Inclusive Cycling 'Evening Chorus' Nature Ride Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 17:45
Inclusive Cycling Nature Ride to FEED Bristol Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00
Adult Tandem Ride to Yatton Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Malago Greenway & Manor Woods Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00
Bike Minded 'Farm to Farm' Nature Ride Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 12:00
Quiz & Chilli Night at Roll for the Soul Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 19:30
Bike Minded Group Ride to Castle Combe Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00
Adult Tandem Ride along the Strawberry Line Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00
Bike Minded & Over 55s 'Raptor Ride' Nature Ride with Ed Drewitt Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 09:30
Bike Minded Nature Ride along the Avon River Trail Friday, May 22, 2015 - 14:00
Bike Maintenance - Beginners Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 10:00
Adult Tandem Ride to Castle Combe Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s and Bike Minded Nature Ride 'Barn Owl Hunt to Portbury Wharf' Friday, May 29, 2015 - 18:30
Bike Maintenance - Intermediate Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55's Group Ride - Beese's Tea Gardens Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:00
Over 55s Group Ride - Arnos Vale Crematorium Grounds with Wildlife Expert Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:00
Over 55s - Coffee at Roll for the Soul Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 10:30
Over 55s & Bike Minded Group Ride - Lamplighter's Marsh Nature Reserve Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:30
Over 55s Group Ride - Bradford on Avon Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 11:00
Share